Subscribe to our Newsletter

We send out a monthly newsletter with recent aviation articles, news and upcoming events.
First Name
Last Name
Email address
Secure and Spam free...


President: Tracey Eloff

President Elect: Lynette Loosen

Honorary Treasurer: Dr Roelof Botha

CEO: Leon Dillman

COO: Kevin Storie

GM: Louise Olckers

Office Manager: Sam Keddle

Honorary Directors:

Brian Frankel

Cor Beek

John Morrison

Jeff Earle

Martin Moritz

Robert Garbett


Tracey Eloff

Lynette Loosen

Leon Dillman

Brian Frankel

John Morrison

Rob Garbett

Jeff Earle

Martin Moritz

Cor Beek

Dr Roelof Botha

Shadrack Ramosa

Gavin Sayce

Zamambo Mkhize

Gary Renault

Kenton Sim

Mike Clark

Phil Eloff

Tinus van Jaarsveld

Shaun Ledlie

Sean Murphy

Colin Visser

Matthew Buttle

Nigel Forrester

Mark Mansfield

Chris Zweigenthal

Gerhard van Zyl

Rampa Rammopo

Justin Reeves

Agnes Phillips

Ray Ledlie

Colin Blanchard

Gavin Kiggen

Dean Polley

Adam Rosman

Riaan Cilliers

Guy Worthington

Grant Naude (Ex Officio Member)

Paul Lastrucci (Ex Officio Member)


Ex-officio Directors:

AAA-SA (Airports): Riaan Cilliers

AATOSA (Training): Shaun Ledlie

AMOSA (Maintenance): Sean Murphy

ASAAT (Traders): Colin Visser

ANSO (Non-scheduled operators): Justin Reeves

HASA (Helicopters): Tinus van Jaarsveld

CUAASA (Unmanned Aircraft): Adam Rosman

AADO (Design Organisation): Matthew Buttle