CAASA Member Links

MEMBER Website
43 Air School (Pty) Ltd www.43airschool.com
Absolute Aviation Holdings (Pty) Ltd www.absoluteaviation.co.za
Aciel Geomatics www.aciel-geomatics.com
Acsend Aviation (Pty) Ltd www.ascendaviation.co.za
Aerial Drone Applications (Pty) Ltd www.aerialdroneapplications.co.za
Aerial Monitoring Solutions (Pty) Ltd www.aerialmonitoringsolutions.co.za
Aerial Vision Africa (Pty) Ltd www.AerialVisionAfrica.com
Aero Management Services
Aero Services (Pty) Ltd www.aeroservices.co.za
Aerodesigns Africa (Pty) Ltd www.adafri.co.za
Aeromapix (Pty) Ltd
Aeronautic Solutions SA www.aeronauticsolutions.com
Aeronav Academy www.aeronav.co.za
Aerostruct Consulting CC www.aerostruct.co.za
Aerosud Aviation (Pty) Ltd www.aerosud.co.za
Afgen (Pty) Ltd www.afgen.co.za
African Pilot Magazine www.africanpilot.co.za
Air BP South Africa (Pty) Ltd www.bp.com
Airbus Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd www.airbushelicopters.co.za
Aircraft Assessing Company (Pty) Ltd www.dev.aacglobal.co.za
Aircraft Asset Finance Corporation (Pty) Ltd www.airfincorp.co.za
Aircraft Risk Company (Pty) Ltd (ARC Aviation) www.arcaviation.co.za
Aircraft Systems South Africa (Pty) Ltd www.air-tecm.com
Airports Company South Africa SOC Ltd www.airports.co.za
Airwork Africa www.airworkafrica.co.za
Algoa Flying Club www.algoafc.co.za
AME Aviation (Pty) Ltd http://www.ameaviation.com/
AMKA Aviation (Pty) Ltd www.amka-aviation.co.za
AAM Geomatics www.aamgroup.com
Aquila Air Services
Astra Aircraft Corporation (Pty) Ltd www.astraaircraft.co.za
Avcon Jet Africa (Pty) Ltd  www.avconjet.com
Avex Air Training (Pty) Ltd www.avexair.com
Aviation 4 SA (Pty) Ltd www.aviation4sa.co.za
AVIC – International Flight Training Academy (Pty) Ltd www.aifa.co.za
Barracks Civils CC
Bell Helicopter Textron Inc www.bellflight.com
Bendixking www.bendixking.com
Bhakari Aviation Services (BAS Aviation) www.basaviation.com
BidAir Services (Pty) Ltd www.bidair.co.za
Bosman Aviation Specialists www.bosmanaviation.co.za
C.W.Price & Co (Pty) Ltd www.cwprice.co.za
CAMOSA (Pty) Ltd www.camosa.co.za
Capital Air (Pty) Ltd www.capitalairsa.com 
Cargo Carriers Ltd www.cargocarriers.co.za
CCD Technologies (Pty) Ltd www.ccdtechnologies.co.za
Century Avionics cc (NAVCOM Design Organisation) www.centuryavionics.co.za 
Chopper Worx (Pty) Ltd
Chris M Bowles
CitiJet Air Charter (Pty) Ltd
Clifton Electronics CC www.cliftonelectronics.com
Cointech (Pty)Ltd
Comair Flight Services (Pty) Ltd www.flycfs.co.za
Conlyn Corporate Aviation Services (Pty) Ltd
DC Geomatics (Pty) Ltd www.dcgeomatics.co.za
Denel Aviation (DAv) www.denelaviation.co.za
Department of Agriculture www.daff.gov.za
DJA Aviation (Pty) Ltd www.dja-aviation.co.za
Drone Inspired
Eagle Drone Service www.eagledrone-service.co.za
EasyUAV www.easyuav.co.za
Ekonostrat www.gopasa.co.za
Epsilon Engineering www.epsilon-eng.com 
Eskom Holdings SOC Limited Kriel Power Station www.eskom.co.za
Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd – Eskom Aviation www.eskom.co.za
ExecuJet Aviation (Pty) Ltd www.execujet.com
Ezemvelo KZN Wildlife www.kznwildlife.com
Falconair (Pty) Ltd
FC Hamman Films www.fchammanfilms.co.za
Federal Airlines (Pty) Ltd www.fedair.com
Fireblade Aviation www.firebladeaviation.com
Flightdeck Instrument Systems
Flightsure Aviation Brokers (Pty) Ltd www.flightsure.co.za
Fly Jet Stream (Pty) Ltd / Blue Chip Flight School (Pty) Ltd www.bluechipflightschool.co.za
Flyer and Aviation Publications CC (SA Flyer) www.saflyers.co.za
FlyH2 Aerospace www.flyh2.com
Flying Robot (Pty) Ltd www.flyingrobot.co.za
Flyingeye (Pty) Ltd www.flyingeye.co.za
Fortune Air (Pty) Ltd www.fortuneair.co.za
GA Aviation Consultants (Pty) Ltd t/a Avia Global www.aviaglobal.net
GAC Laser Specialised Logistics (PTY) Ltd www.gaclaser.co.za
GIB Insurance Brokers (Pty) Ltd www.gib.co.za
Global Aviation Operations www.g-airways.com
GoodYear SA (Pty) Ltd www.goodyearaviation.com
GoUAV www.gouav.co.za
Grand Central Airport (Pty) Ltd www.grandcentral.co.za
Greystone Aviation Components (Pty) Ltd www.greystonesaviation.co.za
Griffin Airline Operations Maintenance and Training Consultants (Pty) Ltd www.griffinairlineconsultants.co.za
Guardian Air Asset Management (Pty) Ltd www.guardianair.co
Gulfstream Energy (Pty) Ltd www.gulfstreamenergy.co.za
Hanno Hartzenberg
Henley Air (Pty) Ltd www.henleyair.co.za 
Hensoldt Optronics (Pty) Ltd http://www.hensoldt.net
Indiza Airport Management (Pty) Ltd www.indiza.biz
Integrated Aerial Systems www.iasystems.co.za
International Flight Clearances (Pty) Ltd www.flyifc.co.za
International Gliding Club of SA
IPS Africa (Pty) Ltd www.ipslhr.co.uk
Jonkers Sailplanes www.jonkersailplanes.co.za
Jonsson Workwear (Pty) Ltd www.jonssonworkwear.com
Kershal Aviation CC www.kershalaviation.com
King Air Charters www.kingair.co.za
Kingmans Resources (Pty) Ltd www.kingmans-resources.com
Kishugu Aviation (Pty) Ltd www.kishugu.com
Kruger Mpumalanga International Airport (KMI){Primkop Airport Management (Pty) Ltd} www.kmiairport.co.za 
Landing Eyes Manufacturing & Distribution CC www.landingeyes.com
Lanseria International Airport (Pty) Ltd www.lanseria.co.za
Leading Edge Aviation CC www.leadingedgeaviation.co.za
Legalese Solutions (Pty) Ltd www.legalese.co.za
Light-Aircraft Maintenance Facility CC TA Legair Maintenance
M Cubed Media www.mcubedmedia.co.za
MCC Aviation (Pty) Ltd www.flymcc.co.za
Melissa Hattersley
MH Aviation Services CC www.mhaviation.co.za
Mistral Aviation Services (Pty) Ltd
Mobility Centre for Africa www.mobilitycentre.africa
Money Aviation www.moneyaviation.co.za
MS Aviation (Pty) Ltd www.msaviation.co.za
National Airways Corporation (Pty) Ltd – NAC www.nac.co.za
Orsmond Aerial Spray (Pty) Ltd www.orsmondaviation.co.za
PACSys www.pacsys.co.za
Pambele Aviation (Pty) Ltd www.pambele.aero
Paramount Advance Technologies (Pty) Ltd www.paramountgroup.com
Paramount Aerospace Systems (Pty) Ltd www.paramountgroup.com
Passerine Aircraft South Africa (Pty) Ltd www.passerineaircraft.com
Pathfinder Strategic & Technical Services www.pathfindersts.com
Pilatus PC-12 Centre www.pilatuscentre.co.za
Plane Maintenance Facility CC www.planemaintenance.co.za
PM Analytical Consultants (Pty) Ltd
Pratt & Whitney Canada www.pwc.ca
Premier Aviation CC www.premap.co.za
Professional Aviation Security & Risk Management (Pty) Ltd www.professional.za.com
Professional Aviation Services (Pty) Ltd www.professional.za.com
Progress Aviation CC T/A Progress Flight Academy http://www.flightacademy.co.za
Rand Airport Management Co (Pty) Ltd www.randairport.co.za
Ronnie Venter
Rotary Airforce SA (Pty) Ltd www.rafsa.co.za
SA Mooney Sales & Services www.mooney.airmoon.co.za
SA Redcross Air Mercy Service Trust www.ams.org.za
Safair Operations Proprietary Limited www.safairoperations.com
Safomar Aviation (Pty) Ltd www.safomar.co.za
Satellite Authorisation Systems (Pty) Ltd www.satauth.com
Shell SA Marketing (Pty)Ltd www.shell.co.za
Signature Flight Support www.signatureflight.com
Signco CC www.signco.co.za
Simera Technology Group www.simera.co.za
Simuflight (Pty) Ltd www.simuflight.co.za
Sirocco Strategic Management (Pty) Ltd www.siroccostrategy.com
Sky Sprayers (Pty) Ltd
Sky Survey Solutions (Pty) Ltd www.skysurveysolutions.com
Skystream Air Charters (Pty) Ltd
Solenta Aviation www.solenta.com
South African General Aviation (Pty) Ltd
Spidertracks Ltd www.spidertracks.com
SR Aviation Services www.sraviationservices.com
Standard Bank of South Africa www.standardbank.co.za
Star Air Cargo (Pty) Ltd www.starair.co.za
Starlite Aviation Operations (Pty) Ltd www.starliteaviation.com
Status Aviation www.statusaviation.co.za 
Strategic Protection of Threatened Species (SPOTS) www.spots.org.za
Survey Ground Zero www.surveygroundzero.co.za
SV Aviation (Pty) Ltd www.sv1.co.za
Swift Flite (Pty) Ltd www.swiftflite.co.za
TAB Charters (Pty) Ltd www.tabcharters.co.za
Tank Clinic (Pty) Ltd www.tankclinic.co.za
Tellumat www.tellumat.com
Terreco Aviation (Pty ) Ltd www.terrecoaviation.com
The Academy of Aviation www.theacademyofaviation.co.za
The Airplane Factory (Pty) Ltd www.airplanefactory.co.za/
The CCW Partnership www.hcollins.co.za 
The South African Breweries (PTY) Ltd www.sab.co.za
Times Aerospace Ltd www.africanaerospace.aero 
Titan Helicopters (Pty) Ltd www.titanhelicopters.com
UAS International Trip Support (Pty) Ltd www.uas.aero
UAV Industries (Pty) Ltd www.flyuavi.com
UAV Inspection www.uav-inspection.com
United Drone Holdings (Pty) Ltd www.uniteddroneholdings.com
Vector Aerospace Africa Pty) Ltd t/a StandardAero www.standardaero.com
Visual Air Productions (Pty) Ltd www.visualair.co.za
Wagtail Aviation (Pty) Ltd www.waigtail.co.za
Wessel Duif
Westline Aviation (Pty) Ltd www.westline.co.za
Wildlife Translocation Association SA www.wtass.org
Wings N Things CC www.wingsnthings.co.za
Wonderboom National Airport www.wonderboomairport.co.za
World Airnews www.airnews.co.za
Zoom Handling (Pty) Ltd t/a Drone Dusters www.drone-dusters.com